找不到结果

熱門套餐

關於我們

快驗保(香港)有限公司於1995年成立,除了為個人和公商機構提供的專業體檢和疫苗注射服務以外,同時亦為各大保險公司的客户提供專業核保體檢服務,當中更有為特別需要的保險公司客戶安排流動體檢服務。隨著市場對流動體檢的需求增加,我們亦把該服務延伸至機構客戶。

快驗保(香港)分別於旺角、銅鑼灣及中環設有健康檢查中心,位置四通八達,交通極為方便,中心內均設置各種先進數位化影像診斷儀器,為客戶提供一站式醫學診斷影像服務,包括:數位化X線攝影、乳房造影、運動心電圖、超聲波掃描、骨質密度X光檢查等。同時亦備有貴賓室,讓尊貴客戶可享受到賓至如歸的服務。此外,我們可以為各大機構提供各類型的健康講座與及相關的健康推廣活動等。

快驗保(香港)一向致力提供優質全面的驗身服務,為進一步提升我們的服務質素,快驗保(香港)於旺角、銅鑼灣及中環之醫務健康檢查中心均設立數位化影像診斷中心。

所有醫務健康檢查中心均配備大批先進驗身機器設施,包括數位X光檢查、乳房X光造影、運動心電圖、超聲波檢查及骨質密度X光等,為大家提供一站式體驗服務。

香港快驗保成立超過25年,一直以來都努力提供高質素的健康檢查服務予社會大眾,努力去宣揚健康的重要性。展望未來,我們深信,公司上下會同心於「關懷社區」、「關心員工」、「愛護環境」三大範疇上盡力履行企業社會責任。

關懷社區

香港快驗保致力回饋社會,以答謝社會大眾一直以來的支持。我們樂於捐助社群,鼓勵員工參與義務工作。我們亦曾與不同慈善機構合作,提供工作機會予弱勢社群,以行動實踐「助人為快樂之本」。

關心員工

公司最重要的資產,是背後一眾為公司發展努力付出的員工。因此,我們尊重員工並為他們營造良好的工作環境。為了有系統地推動各部門同事的交流,公司設有內聯網系統,同事可與不同部門更有效地溝通。我們亦提倡家庭工作平衡,建立政策令同事能更有彈性的工作時間。

愛護環境

香港快驗保努力拓展業務,同時不忘關心環境。於日常運作中,我們建立相關的政策措施,提醒同事減少製造廢物,以減低對環境造成的影響,亦宣揚節約能源,珍惜共同擁有的資源。

快驗保(香港)有限公司在1995年成立於香港的健康檢查中心,香港快驗保提供嶄新「流動驗身」服務把醫護服務帶到客戶的處所。香港快驗保的「數位化影像診斷中心」更為社區提供一站式體檢服務。香港快驗保現為多間本地及跨國的保險公司及機構提供受保前驗身及機構體檢服務。

本公司致力網羅及培育人才,歡迎您加入我們,攜手奮勇向前。閣下所提供的個人資料會作保密處理,並將用作聘選及其他與僱傭有關事宜。

0
你的購物車

HOT OFFERS!

ABOUT

Established in 1995, MediFast (Hong Kong) Limited provides pre-insurance medical checkup service to clients from various major insurance companies apart from individual and corporate medical checkup services as well as vaccination services. In addition, our customer’s needs are always our priority, we offer onsite mobile check up service for our insurance clients with special needs. Due to the growing demand of the mobile service, we have extended to our corporate clients as well.

Our Checkup Centres are situated at Mongkok, Causeway Bay and Central, all highly accessible and convenient prime locations. Various kinds of advance digitized imaging devices are available in each centre to provide an one stop diagnostic imaging services such as digital radiography system, mammography, Cardiac stress test, ultrasonography, DEXA bone densiometry and etc. In order to provide a superb customer service experience, we have setup VIP room facility for our prestige clients. Besides, we also support our corporate clients through various health seminar and health promotion related activities as well.

MediFast HK strives to provide you the comprehensive health check service. To further enhance our quality service, we have established our MediFast HK Digital Imaging Diagnostic Center(MDID) at our Mongkok, Causeway Bay and Central centres.

All health check centers are well-equipped with advanced facilities including digital X-ray screening mammography, treadmill, ultrasound screening, bones densitometry and more that allow us to provide one-stop health check service to you.

MediFast Hong Kong was incorporated more than 25 years ago, we have been holding ourselves to our highest possible standards of healthcare. We strive to be responsible corporate citizens in the community, workplace as well as to the environment.

Community

MediFast Hong Kong aims to give back to the community that has shown us so much support over the years. We regularly make contributions to charities and encourage our staff to volunteer for community activities. We provide further support by opening up job opportunities to select disadvantaged groups particularly shelters. We believe that helping others is the key to happiness.

Workplace

The most valuable asset in any company is its employee. It is therefore, our corporate culture at MediFast Hong Kong is to respect every individual who works with us. We strive to create a conducive work environment which in turn, optimizes productivity. To facilitate our internal communication between departments, we have set up an intranet so that we can communicate efficiently. We also advocate a work-life balance. Policies have been implemented to offer flexibility in work schedule.

Environment

To operate our business while maintaining environmental sustainability is always our goal. We have implemented various policies to reduce waste as well as to save energy in order minimise any negative impact to our environment.

MediFast (Hong Kong) Limited is a healthcare company established in Hong Kong since 1995. MediFast Hong Kong has been the pioneer in providing mobile medical service in which our doctor and nurse will provide their care onsite. Our innovative Digital Imaging Diagnostic Centres provides one-stop health check services to the community. MediFast Hong Kong is supporting numerous local and international insurance companies as well as corporate for pre-insurance and corporate check-up services in Hong Kong.

We are seeking high caliber candidate to fill the following position. All information obtained will be kept in strictly confidential and used for recruitment and employment related purpose only.